Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Stacie Maston
REALTOR®
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon Zillow Icon 

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    27
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Stacie Maston
See My Zillow Profile
(27 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 27 ratings.
17 user reviews.

Stacie was an amazing realtor! She helped us with selling our home and finding our forever home. She was very personal and was easy to get in contact with.

Christine Womer | Home Seller & Home Buyer
October 3, 2022

Stacie was a pleasure to work with. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and had great communication. I would highly recommend using her for all of your real estate needs!

JJ Pankewicz
April 4, 2022

We feel so fortunate that a friend gave us Stacie’s name to use as our realtor. She’s exceptional. Very accommodating. Very patient. It took us awhile, and a few failed attempts, but we found the perfect home for us. She never gave up and helped us through the whole process. We highly recommend her.

Mark and Karen Hoenig | Home Buyer
March 30, 2022

A very caring wonderful lady. Being new at selling, Stacie took all the time I needed to answer me and my numerous phone calls.

Lisa C | Home Seller
March 30, 2022

Stacie is amazing! I contacted her and within hours she was ready to help me list my home. She is also currently in the process of helping me find a home. Whenever I have questions about any step of the process she is there for me to talk to! I will continue to go with Stacie and no one else!!!

Sara Saverko | Home Seller
December 22, 2021

Stacie was amazing with all she had to do. She kept up on it all.

Karen Miller | Home Seller
September 30, 2021

This was the first time my wife and I have sold and bought a home and Stacie made the process so easy. She went above and beyond. She communicated with us and walked us through the whole process. When our buyer backed out and we thought we might lose our dream home Stacie was there for us and worked day and night to get our house sold. We can’t thank her enough for all the hard work she has done to get us into our new home!!

Neilan Allen | Home Seller & Home Buyer
September 23, 2021

You cannot ask for a better realtor than Stacie. She is knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate, from pointing out potential issues with the home to helping you visualize the potential of what can be of a property. She has exceptional attention to detail, and is very thorough and prompt in her communication. I honestly cannot say enough great things about Stacie. She made this ludicrous endeavor of a home purchase much more bearable.

Will Klein | Home Buyer
August 2, 2021

Stacie was excellent both selling and buying our new home. She always had all the answers with questions and was very fast at getting back to us on what was going on. She was very accommodating to do anything to get us to see the house we wanted with this crazy market. We could never be more grateful to have such a great person help us find our perfect home. She’s not run like a business she runs like family. We will be recommending Stacie and Burgan to anyone we know.

Zach Rothwell | Home Seller & Home Buyer
July 12, 2021

What a spectacular wonderful person you don't meet people like this too often in your life that will help you all the way through everything she helped me by my home found a home for me when I thought I was never gonna find one and she sold my Uncle's home who passed away. If you get Stacey you got the best there is

Jeff Ferguson | Home Seller & Home Buyer
April 30, 2021

What a spectacular wonderful person you don't meet people like this too often in your life that will help you all the way through everything she helped me by my home found a home for me when I thought I was never gonna find one and she sold my Uncle's home who passed away. If you get Stacey you got the best there is

Jeff Ferguson | Home Seller & Home Buyer
April 30, 2021

What a spectacular wonderful person you don't meet people like this too often in your life that will help you all the way through everything she helped me by my home found a home for me when I thought I was never gonna find one and she sold my Uncle's home who passed away. If you get Stacey you got the best there is

Jeff Ferguson | Home Seller & Home Buyer
April 30, 2021

Stacie is professional, knowledgeable and diligent. Her expertise made the difficult task of selling our deceased parents home easy and painless.

Paul O'Connor | Home Seller
April 1, 2021

Stacie made the process of selling and buying this year seamless in this crazy market! She sold our house and helped us find our dream home! She is straight to the point and honest, reliable, knowledgeable and very hard working. Thank you Stacie!!

Jordan Plesea
November 13, 2020

Stacie is absolutely the best I've worked with. My situation was tricky and she walked me through every scenario as if I were a long time friend. I highly recommend her for any need you might have with either the purchase or sale of your home.

Sherri Manchester
April 3, 2019

Stacie was amazing for my and my wife's first ever house purchase. She answered all of our beginner's-style questions and helped us narrow our views to homes we absolutely loved. In the end, she put us on the front step of our home, which we love dearly and we wouldn't have seen it without her help. 100% recommend Stacie Maston.

Ryan Marlin
April 2, 2019

Stacie made our house hunting process so easy and I appreciate what a fast communicator she is. She's always there when you need her! I can't recommend her enough.

Amanda Lee
August 28, 2018

Stacie is a pleasure to work with! She made the negotiating process smooth, she is easy to talk to and always very attentive. We were able to truly relax and enjoy the excitement about our new home. We would absolutely work with Stacie again!

Stefanie Oljaca
March 8, 2022

Stacie is amazing! I contacted her and within hours she was ready to help me list my home. She is also currently in the process of helping me find a home. Whenever I have questions about any step of the process she is there for me to talk to! I will continue to go with Stacie and no one else!!!

December 22, 2021

Stacie was such a pleasure to work with! From our initial meeting to the sale of my home, she was prepared, kept me informed, prompt with her responses and very professional. I would gladly recommend her!

September 23, 2021

Stacie is amazing! There is nothing more you could ask for out of a realtor — amazingly friendly, has your best interests in mind, exceptionally knowledgeable through every facet of real estate. It was a true pleasure working with her. I’ll be inviting her to my housewarming!

Will Klein
August 2, 2021

Stacie was the perfect realtor! Knowledgeable, thorough and reliable. The market was crazy this year and not only was she always available when we needed her but she really helped us to find a house we loved and encouraged us not to settle for a house that we were just ok with. She truly made the process to both buy and sell a house seamless and we are very grateful for all her help!

November 13, 2020

Stacie was extremely helpful through the whole process, she was very quick to answer any and all questions we had for her. Stacie also understands the needed for urgency and responds as quickly as she's able! I would absolutely hire Stacie again and again!

December 28, 2019

This is the second house I have sold with Stacie within a year...she did such a great job with my personal home last October that when it was time to sell an investment property...There was no question who to call. Once again Stacie was prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and my house sold quickly and for JUST BARELY under asking price. We HIGHLY recommend Stacie Maston for your buying and selling needs. She has shown me several houses in the past and I will be buying an investment property through her in the very near future!

November 9, 2019

My husband and I had literally NO idea what we were really looking for, we were just getting ready to look into buying a house to upgrade our family into. I honestly thought that this would take months and months to do. However when we got in touch with Stacie, the process was swift, quick and masterful just like her! Nobody ever told me that working with Stacie would be so easy! She and I got along great, and she ended up helping us find our forever home! If you ever need to Buy a home, look no further, Stacie is your girl!! Thanks again for helping us find this wonderful home! I will definitely recommend you to ALL of my friends and family that are even thinking about moving!

August 13, 2019

My wife and I only had an idea of what we wanted but with Stacie's help we found the perfect house. The whole process went quicker than we imagine and we are now happy in our new home

July 27, 2019

I can’t say enough about Stacie- she did a wonderful job selling my home and she did it very quickly.-two days! Stacie has great insight in the housing market and is also very personable! I would strongly recommend her to family and friends!

Kelley
July 27, 2019

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 12/03/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 12/03/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of West Penn MLS (last updated Fri 12/02/2022 11:28:07 PM EST) or MLS NOW (last updated Sat 12/03/2022 12:17:32 AM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Burgan Real Estate may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Agency License Information: Burgan Real Estate, Ltd. Youngstown, OH


Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder
GET PRE-APPROVED!